Day 76 of 100 Pleats ……Festivities

IMGP0455

This should actually have been posted yesterday …..but I was too darned tired …..sorry …….

 

Day 76 of the 100 PLEATS IN 100 DAYS CHALLENGE and today you see me in festive mode with red, sparkly tinsel down the fold of my classic French pleat ……… yes, I have let a few loose curls fall down from my shorter, top layers of hair ….I’m sorry if this is cheating but I need the softness round my face …..I am old, you know…….

And if you are wondering why the heck I am bedecked in bright red tinsel …….. well …. its because I am helping at the SKIDBY VILLAGE CHRISTMAS FAIR …….. More of that tomorrow .

About rosiewrites2

Growing old, disgracefully and enjoying every minute.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 76 of 100 Pleats ……Festivities

  1. millieweb2 says:

    Old?? You’ll never be old, Rosie 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

