I Did It !!! ……… ( Day 30 … The final day of NaBloPoMo )

Its the 30th of November !  That’s 30 days of NaBloPoMo !  30 days of posting a blog every single day !  ……. And I did it !  Go me !!!

Yes folks, I have managed to write something every day for the past month and …….. maybe its silly …….. but I feel tremendously proud of myself. I have a huge sense of achievement !

But its not all about me.  Hundreds of people have taken part in NaBloPoMo and they deserve the heartiest of  congratulations, too.  We have all been in this together, all over the World.

So, what will I take away from this challenge ?

Well, I have  “met” some super people and read some fantastic blogs. I have learnt so much about people; been privileged to share in their thoughts; their dreams and their life.  And I  have been delighted with the support I have received from fellow bloggers.  They have made lovely comments and been kind enough to  “ Like” my posts.  I now follow and, am followed by, folk I would probably never have found  in  ” Blog-land”, were it not for NaBloPoMo.  There is a wonderful community out there and I’m so glad I have discovered it.

So ……….. “ THANK YOU ”  NaBloPoMo …….. and a huge  “THANK YOU “ to all my fabulous readers who have encouraged me to keep going every day.

I hope you will continue to read my ramblings, now that the month is over. THANK YOU !!!

Image

About rosiewrites2

Growing old, disgracefully and enjoying every minute.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Did It !!! ……… ( Day 30 … The final day of NaBloPoMo )

  1. Pingback: Successful NaBloPoMo #2 | The Cranky Giraffe

  2. Pingback: A Surprise Ending to NaBloPoMo: Domain Fun | Michael McCallister: Notes from the Metaverse

  3. Pingback: NaBloPoMo XXX: Day 30 of the 30 Day Challenge | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  4. annisik51 says:

    Congratulations! I’m a lady of a certain age, too, getting more disgraceful every day! Next time I blog I’ll post a picture of the silly pink Fendi bag I bought at my local Cancer Research shop recently. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

