Ten facts about me ………… ( day 12 of NaBloPoMo )

Its good to know a bit more about fellow bloggers. To discover little snippets of information which, pieced together, give us an idea of the person behind the words. 

So today I thought I would post ten facts about myself. None of them are particularly interesting nor revealing …………… or are they ?

Anyway, its a start and maybe I will reveal more in a future post ………………………….

1) I am terribly bad at Maths

2) I cannot sing. I sound wonderful in my head, but the reality is awful.

3) I can roller-skate backwards.

4) I have never had a “girl-crush”.

5) I love old, black and white movies.

6) I like marshmallows.

7) I adore my netbook.

8) I would love to drive a tank.

9) I cannot parallel-park

10) I like snakes and spiders.

 

How about letting us know a few things about yourself ?  Share a few random facts…………. its fun !

About rosiewrites2

Growing old, disgracefully and enjoying every minute.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ten facts about me ………… ( day 12 of NaBloPoMo )

  1. Reveal more, Rosie! Reveal more! Sorry? Oh, it’s not that kind of blog? Oh well…

    Like

Leave a Reply

